Dies 

These dies are compatible with all common die cutting and embossing machines, such as the Sizzix Bigshot and many others.

For all Sizzix, Spellbinders, Nestabilities dies, which you want to use with the Cuttlebug machine, you additionally need the C plate (not included with the purchase of the Cuttlebug). Here you can also find dies from Memory...

These dies are compatible with all common die cutting and embossing machines, such as the Sizzix Bigshot and many others.

For all Sizzix, Spellbinders, Nestabilities dies, which you want to use with the Cuttlebug machine, you additionally need the C plate (not included with the purchase of the Cuttlebug). Here you can also find dies from Memory Box, Spellbinders, Sizzix, Tim Holtz, Nellie Snellen and many more.

If your order can be sent by letter, the cost will be reduced by CHF 4.00. This will be adjusted manually when we write the invoice. For payments via credit card/PayPal, we will refund the amount of CHF 4.- to your PayPal / card account.

Minimum order (value of goods):
The minimum order amount is CHF 15.00 value of goods.

Less
More

Important tip:

Please note that neither the die cutting machines nor the cutting dies are standardized and also the paper you use is always a different quality. It is therefore possible that too little pressure is built up during punching process and the paper is not cut completely. If this is the case, please put one or two additional pieces of paper between the base platform and the acrylic plate. Also a second or third pass often helps and gives a nicer result.

Stanzschablonen_Stanzformen.jpg        Stanzschablonen_Stanzformen muster.jpg        Stanzschablonen_Stanzformen 2  

Did you know that you can make your own Stencils?

With the Sizzix Big Shot there are many dies that can also be used to make great stencils. We have all the material you need to create your own stencils:220 g/m² paper stock, Adhesiv vinyl, or specifically designed stencil material.

Manufacturers

100% Safe payment with Six Payment Services 100% Safe payment with Six Payment Services.

Dies 

Ces perforatrices en set sont utilisables avec la plus part des machines à découpe ou embosser tel que Sizzix Bigshot et Cuttlebug.

Pour toutes les formes de Sizzix, Spellbinders, Nestabilities qu'on veut perforer avec la machine Cuttlebug, on a besoin de la plaque C en plus (elle n'est pas inclus à l'achat de la machine).  Chez nous, vous tr...

Ces perforatrices en set sont utilisables avec la plus part des machines à découpe ou embosser tel que Sizzix Bigshot et Cuttlebug.

Pour toutes les formes de Sizzix, Spellbinders, Nestabilities qu'on veut perforer avec la machine Cuttlebug, on a besoin de la plaque C en plus (elle n'est pas inclus à l'achat de la machine).  Chez nous, vous trouverez aussi les marques comme Memory Box, Spellbinders, Sizzix, Tim Holtz, Marianne Design et bien plus.

Si votre commande peut être envoyée par lettre, le frais sera réduit de CHF 4.00. Ce montant sera ajusté manuellement lors de la rédaction de la facture. Pour les paiements par carte de crédit/PayPal, nous vous rembourserons le montant de 4.00 CHF sur votre compte PayPal / carte.

Commande minimale (valeur de la marchandise)
Le montant minimum de la commande est de 15,00 CHF pour la valeur des marchandises.

Moins
Plus

Conseil important:

Veuillez noter que ni les machines ainsi que les formes de découpe n’ont une norme standard et que les papiers sont de qualité ou d’épaisseur différente. Il est donc possible que la pression exercée lors de la découpe soit trop faible et que le papier ne soit pas bien perforé. Si c'est le cas, veuillez placer une ou deux couches de papier supplémentaires entre la plate-forme de base et la plaque acrylique. Un deuxième ou un troisième passage dans la machine aide souvent et donne un meilleur résultat.

Saviez-vous que vous pouvez fabriquer vos propres pochoirs ? Avec le Sizzix Big Shot, il existe de nombreuses matrices qui peuvent également être utilisées pour réaliser de formidables pochoirs. Nous avons tout le matériel de pochoir dont vous avez besoin. Papier épais (220 g/m²), vinyle adhésif, ou matériel de pochoir spécialement conçu.

Fabricants

100% Paiement sécurisé avec Six Payment Services 100% Paiement sécurisé avec Six Payment Services.